Signed to the RCA label, Rockin' Horse only released one album, a self-titled ten-tracker, in 1975. Several singles were issued around that time as well.

A second album was recorded but remains tucked away in the vault. If all goes well, Division 68 will unleash this "lost" album for the first time in the coming months.

Daniel Dick - lead vocals
Robbie Levin - bass, background vocals
Chuck O'Steen - keyboards, background vocals
Pug Baker - drums
Lenny Macaluso - guitar, background vocals
Rick Kellis - tenor sax
Nick Grillo - congas